Bachelor of Science in Nursing Degree Faculty



Alisha Black

Alisha Black

Faculty

Health Care Assistant, Nursing

Alisha.Black@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000

Pamela Burton

Pamela Burton

Faculty, Researcher

Health & Human Services, Nursing

Master of Nursing, (Athabasca University, 2007)

Registered Nurse

 

Subjects: Nursing
pam.burton@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5072

Alan Dack

Alan Dack

Faculty

Nursing

Registered Nurse

Master of Arts (University of Victoria, 2019)

Subjects: Nursing
alan.dack@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4250

Heidi Deagle

Heidi Deagle

Faculty

Nursing

Masters of Arts in Health Leadership, Indigenous and Rural Communities (UVIC, 2019)

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (UBC, 2004)

Bachelor of Arts, Anthropology (UBC, 2000)

Registered Nurse

 

 

Subjects: Nursing
Heidi.Deagle@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5086

Joanna Fraser

Joanna Fraser

Faculty

Nursing

RN BScN MCE EdD(c)

Subjects: Nursing
joanna.fraser@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4034

Karen Mason

Karen Mason

Counsellor, Faculty

Nursing, Student Services

Registered Nurse, Vancouver General Hospital School of Nursing 1991

Bachelor of Science in Nursing, University of Victoria 2007

Master of Nursing in Nursing Education, University of VIctoria 2012

 

Subjects: Nursing
Karen.Mason@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5067

Tara Mayrhofer

Tara Mayrhofer
Tara.Mayrhofer@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4035
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Liz McKay

Liz McKay

Faculty

Nursing

Master of Nursing (Athabasca University, 2014)

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (University of Victoria, 1994)

Subjects: Nursing
Liz.McKay@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4120

Jan Meiers

Jan Meiers

Faculty

Nursing

Master of Nursing, (Athabasca University, 2006 )
Registered Nurse - since 1988

Subjects: Nursing
jan.meiers@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5068

Lynne Oberik

Lynne Oberik

Faculty

Nursing

Master of Nursing (Athabasca University, 2009)

Subjects: Nursing
lynne.oberik@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5061

Sheenagh Snell

Sheenagh Snell

Faculty

Nursing, Practical Nursing Program

Master of Nursing - Teaching Focus (Athabasca University, 2019)

 

Subjects: Nursing, Practical Nursing Diploma
Sheenagh.Snell@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000

Evelyn Voyageur

Evelyn Voyageur

Aboriginal Education

PhD, Psychology (Stratford University, 2002)

 

evelyn.voyageur@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4054