Fine Art & Design

Get to know NIC’s fine art and interactive media faculty

Learn from the experts. NIC’s approachable faculty support meaningful learning experiences, research and networking opportunities to inspire your career.

To meet faculty from other areas, visit NIC’s faculty directory.

Ashley Blacquiere

Ashley Blacquiere

ashley.blacquiere@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5045 | Location TYE - 121A


Frank Lu

Frank Lu

Faculty

Business Administration, Computer Science Technology, Fine Arts, Mathematics-Science

MSc (Business Admin) in Management Info Systems (UBC, 1992)

Subjects: Business, Info Tech & Comp Science, Interactive Media, Mathematics
frank.lu@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5046 | Location TYE - 121



Linda Perron

Linda Perron

Linda.Perron@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5054 | Location RAV - 115

Elizabeth Russell

Elizabeth Russell

Faculty

Fine Arts

MA, Fine Art, Combined Media, Chelsea College of Art and Design, (London, UK, 1997)

Subjects: Fine Arts
elizabeth.russell@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4094 | Location RAV - 107A

Susanne Sampson

Susanne Sampson

susanne.sampson@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5228 | Location RAV - 108A


Sara Vipond

Sara Vipond

Faculty

Fine Arts

Master of Fine Arts, Visual Arts, (York University, 2005)

 

Subjects: Fine Arts
sara.vipond@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4100 | Location DIS - 215

Megan Wilson

Megan Wilson

megan.wilson@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5056 | Location RAV - 108B