Schedule of Meetings

The Education Council meets once a month, from September to June. All meetings begin at 12:30 pm and are held in the Komoux boardroom, at the Comox Valley campus.

Upcoming Meetings

  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, April 17
  • Friday, May 8
  • Friday, June 12
Questions or concerns? Please contact the recording secretary