Business Faculty

Othman Bennis

Othman Bennis

Faculty

Business Administration

BA, Finance (Kennesaw State University)

MA, Economics (University of Victoria)

Subjects: Economics
Othman.Bennis@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4350 | Location TYE - 223
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Anita Budisa-Bonneau

Anita Budisa-Bonneau
Anita.Budisa@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5007 | Location DIS - 117
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Alan Chapelle

Alan Chapelle

Faculty

Business Administration

MBA, Marketing & Labour Relations (UBC)

B.Sc., Applied Mathematics (UBC)

Subjects: Business
alan.chapelle@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4261 | Location VLG - F4
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Ron Davis

Ron Davis

Faculty

Business Administration

MBA, (University of Saskatchewan)

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours), (University of Saskatchewan)

Subjects: Business
ron.davis@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4603 | Location VLG - F-4

Harley Elias

Harley Elias

Faculty

Business Administration, Tourism & Hospitality Mgmt

MBA, Strategic Planning and Marketing (University of Washington)

Subjects: Business, Tourism & Hospitaly Mgmt
harley.elias@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4014 | Location TTB - 114

Murray Erickson

Murray Erickson

Faculty

Business Administration, Tourism & Hospitality Mgmt

Bachelor of Business Administration (Simon Fraser University)
Chartered Accountant designation (CPA Canada)

Subjects: Business, Tourism & Hospitaly Mgmt
murray.erickson@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4032 | Location TTB - 114

Frank Lu

Frank Lu

Faculty

Business Administration, Computer Science Technology, Fine Arts, Mathematics-Science

MSc (Business Admin) in Management Info Systems (UBC, 1992)

Subjects: Business, Info Tech & Comp Science, Mathematics
frank.lu@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5046 | Location TYE - 121

Judith Marriott

Judith Marriott

Faculty

Business Administration

CPA, CA

B.Comm., honours (UBC)

Subjects: Business
judith.marriott@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5031 | Location TTB - 117
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9761

Ali Mayboudi

Ali Mayboudi

Department Chair

Business Administration

MA, Economics (Simon Fraser University, 2013)

Subjects: Business, Economics
Ali.Mayboudi@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5209 | Location TYE - 216

Lynn Moseley

Lynn Moseley

Faculty

Business Administration, Continuing Ed & Training

MBA (Royal Roads University)

Subjects: Business
Lynn.Moseley@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4065 | Location VLG - F-7
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Darren Paproski

Darren Paproski

Faculty

Business Administration

PhD in Chinese Consumer Behaviour (University of Hertfordshire)

Subjects: Business
Darren.Paproski@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 | Location VLG - F5

Norma Pelletier

Norma Pelletier

Faculty

Business Administration

Chartered Professional Accountant, CPA-CGA

Subjects: Business
norma.pelletier@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4156 | Location TYE - 215

Cynthia Zhao

Cynthia Zhao

Faculty

Business Administration

MA in Political Economics (Northeast Normal University, 2000)

Subjects: Business
Cynthia.Zhao@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4082 | Location DIS - 209