Digital Design & Development Faculty

Ashley Blacquiere

Ashley Blacquiere
ashley.blacquiere@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5045 | Location TYE - 121A

Chris Geelhoed

Chris Geelhoed

Faculty

Fine Arts

Subjects: Digital Design & Development
Chris.Geelhoed@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4271 | Location TYE - 121A

Claire Guiot

Claire Guiot
Claire.Guiot@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 | Location RAV - 115

Frank Lu

Frank Lu

Faculty

Business Administration, Computer Science Technology, Fine Arts, Mathematics-Science

MSc (Business Admin) in Management Info Systems (UBC, 1992)

Subjects: Business, Info Tech & Comp Science, Mathematics
frank.lu@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5046 | Location TYE - 121

Laura Prpich

Laura Prpich
Laura.Prpich@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 | Location RAV - 115

Sara Vipond

Sara Vipond

Faculty

Fine Arts

Master of Fine Arts, Visual Arts, (York University, 2005)

 

Subjects: Fine Arts
sara.vipond@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4100 | Location DIS - 215

Megan Wilson

Megan Wilson
megan.wilson@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5056 | Location RAV - 108B