Science, Technology, Engineering & Math Faculty

Aisling Brady

Aisling Brady

Faculty

Mathematics-Science

PhD, Marine Biology (University of Calgary, 2012)

Subjects: Biology
aisling.brady@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5047

Jason Diemer

Jason Diemer

Faculty

Mathematics-Science

MSc in Applied Mathematics (Western University, 1995)

Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, Statistics
jason.diemer@nic.bc.ca
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9768
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5041

Jennifer Fallis Starhunter

Jennifer Fallis Starhunter

Faculty

Mathematics-Science

PhD in Physics (University of Manitoba, 2009)

Subjects: Physics
Jennifer.FallisStarhunter@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4092
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Darren George

Darren George
darren.george@nic.bc.ca
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9762

Georgie Harrison

Georgie Harrison

Faculty

Mathematics-Science

M.Sc., Biology (University of Northern British Columbia, 1999)

Subjects: Biology
georgie.harrison@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4215

Kathleen Heywood

Kathleen Heywood
kathleen.heywood@nic.bc.ca
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8719
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000

Michele Jones

Michele Jones

Faculty

Mathematics-Science

MSc, Botany (University of British Columbia)

 

Subjects: Biology
michele.jones@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5043
Mixalakwila Campus 250-949-7912
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8711

Brian Koehler

Brian Koehler
Brian.Koehler@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000

Dennis G Lightfoot

Dennis G Lightfoot

Faculty

Mathematics-Science

MSc in Agricultural Engineering (McGill University, 1992)

Subjects: Engineering, Mathematics, Physics
dennis.lightfoot@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5044

Frank Lu

Frank Lu

Faculty

Business Administration, Computer Science Technology, Digital Design & Development, Mathematics-Science

MSc (Business Admin) in Management Info Systems (UBC, 1992)

Subjects: Business, Info Tech & Comp Science, Mathematics
frank.lu@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5046

Sandra Milligan

Sandra Milligan

Faculty

Mathematics-Science

MSc in Anatomy and Neurobiology (University of Ottawa, 1998)

 

Subjects: Biology
Sandra.Milligan@nic.bc.ca
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9759

Bill Morrison

Bill Morrison

Faculty

Adult Basic Education, Mathematics-Science

MSc in Biology (Carleton University, 1986)

william.morrison@nic.bc.ca
Ucluelet Centre 250-726-2697
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8711 ext. 8788

Amber Stroeder

Amber Stroeder
Amber.Stroeder@nic.bc.ca
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8718
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000

Sherrie Wang

Sherrie Wang
sherrie.wang@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 5052
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8711

Michael Willers

Michael Willers
michael.willers@nic.bc.ca
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8729
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000