Operations Team

The Operations Team (OT) is a cross-divisional decision-making body that furthers the progress of college-wide services to staff, faculty and learners. It provides leadership, direction and strategic advice to identify operational needs, opportunities and future directions through the President and Leadership Team.

Key Documents

Operations Team Members

Colin Fowler
Colin Fowler, Vice President, Finance & College Services
Executive Assistant: Amber Neumann, amber.neumann@nic.bc.ca, 250-334-5270
Tony Bellavia
Tony Bellavia, Vice President, Academic
Executive Assistant: Laurie Gibson, laurie.gibson@nic.bc.ca
Kathleen Kuhnert
Kathleen Kuhnert, Vice President, Students & Community Engagement
Executive Assistant: Laurie Gibson, laurie.gibson@nic.bc.ca
Ken Crewe
Ken Crewe, Associate Vice President, People, Equity & Inclusion
Administrative Assistant: Alena Barner, alena.barner@nic.bc.ca
Christiana Wiens
Christiana Wiens, Director, Public Affairs and Communications
christiana.wiens@nic.bc.ca
Casey Black
Casey Black, CIO & ED, Education Technologies & Data Management, Information Technology
casey.black@nic.bc.ca
Bryan Yells, Manager, Facilities Operations
bryan.yells@nic.bc.ca
Sue Fleck, Director, Finance
sue.fleck@nic.bc.ca