Fine Art Faculty

Get to know NIC’s fine art faculty

Learn from the experts. NIC’s approachable faculty support meaningful learning experiences, research and networking opportunities to inspire your career.

To meet faculty from other areas, visit NIC’s faculty directory.

Scott Bertram

Scott Bertram

Master of Fine Arts (NSCAD University, 2010)

Scott.Bertram@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4106 | Location RAV - 108C


Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards
Jason.Edwards@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 | Location RAV - 108A

Dirk Erkau

Dirk Erkau
Dirk.Erkau@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4295 | Location RAV - 108A

Gordon Hutchens

Gordon Hutchens
gordon.hutchens@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5051 | Location RAV - 115

Joyce Lindemulder

Joyce Lindemulder

Faculty

Fine Arts

Master of Applied Arts (Emily Carr University of Art & Design, 2012)

Subjects: Fine Arts
Joanne.Lindemulder@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 | Location RAV - 108C

Linda Perron

Linda Perron
Linda.Perron@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5054 | Location RAV - 115

Elizabeth Russell

Elizabeth Russell

Faculty

Fine Arts

MA, Fine Art, Combined Media, Chelsea College of Art and Design, (London, UK, 1997)

Subjects: Fine Arts
elizabeth.russell@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5057 | Location RAV - 107A

Angela Somerset

Angela Somerset

Fine Arts

Angela.Somerset@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5093 | Location RAV - 115

Sara Vipond

Sara Vipond

Faculty

Fine Arts

Master of Fine Arts, Visual Arts, (York University, 2005)

 

Subjects: Fine Arts
sara.vipond@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4100 | Location DIS - 215

Megan Wilson

Megan Wilson
megan.wilson@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5056 | Location RAV - 108B