Bachelor of Science in Nursing Faculty

Alan Dack

Alan Dack

Faculty

Nursing

Registered Nurse

Master of Arts (University of Victoria, 2019)

Subjects: Nursing
alan.dack@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4250 | Location PNT - 213A

Heidi Deagle

Heidi Deagle

Faculty

Nursing

Masters of Arts in Health Leadership, Indigenous and Rural Communities (UVIC, 2019)

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (UBC, 2004)

Bachelor of Arts, Anthropology (UBC, 2000)

Registered Nurse

 

 

Subjects: Nursing
Heidi.Deagle@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5086 | Location PNT - 212

Joanna Fraser

Joanna Fraser

Faculty

Nursing

RN BScN MCE EdD(c)

Subjects: Nursing

Rachel Goodliffe

Rachel Goodliffe

Faculty

Nursing

Masters in Nursing, Teaching Focus (Athabasca University, 2015)

B.Sc. in Nursing (University of Victoria, 2009)

Subjects: Nursing
rachel.goodliffe@nic.bc.ca
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700 ext. 7847 | Location DWG - 203

Karen Mason

Karen Mason

Faculty

Nursing

Registered Nurse, Vancouver General Hospital School of Nursing 1991

Bachelor of Science in Nursing, University of Victoria 2007

Master of Nursing in Nursing Education, University of VIctoria 2012

Subjects: Nursing
Karen.Mason@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5067 | Location PNT - 122

Tara Mayrhofer

Tara Mayrhofer
Tara.Mayrhofer@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4035 | Location PNT - 122
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Jan Meiers

Jan Meiers

Faculty

Nursing

Master of Nursing, (Athabasca University)
Registered Nurse

Subjects: Nursing
jan.meiers@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5068 | Location PNT - 217

Laurie Michaud

Laurie Michaud

Faculty

Nursing

Master of Nursing Degree with a teaching focus (Athabasca University)

Subjects: Nursing
laurie.michaud@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4290 | Location VLG - ANX110
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8711

Lynne Oberik

Lynne Oberik

Faculty

Nursing

Master of Nursing, (Athabasca University, 2009)

Subjects: Nursing
lynne.oberik@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5061 | Location PNT - 122

Evelyn Voyageur

Evelyn Voyageur

Aboriginal Education

PhD, Psychology (Stratford University, 2002)

 

evelyn.voyageur@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4054 | Location PNT - 209