Bachelor of Science in Nursing Faculty

Alisha Black

Alisha Black

Faculty

Health Care Assistant, Nursing

Alisha.Black@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000

Heidi Deagle

Heidi Deagle

Faculty

Nursing

Masters of Arts in Health Leadership, Indigenous and Rural Communities (UVIC, 2019)

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (UBC, 2004)

Bachelor of Arts, Anthropology (UBC, 2000)

Registered Nurse

 

 

Subjects: Nursing
Heidi.Deagle@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5086

Joanna Fraser

Joanna Fraser

Faculty

Nursing

RN BScN MCE EdD(c)

Subjects: Nursing
joanna.fraser@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4034

Tara Mayrhofer

Tara Mayrhofer
Tara.Mayrhofer@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4035
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9700

Lynne Oberik

Lynne Oberik

Faculty

Nursing

Master of Nursing (Athabasca University, 2009)

Subjects: Nursing
lynne.oberik@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5061

Evelyn Voyageur

Evelyn Voyageur

Aboriginal Education

PhD, Psychology (Stratford University, 2002)

 

evelyn.voyageur@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4054