Early Childhood & Education Faculty

Paula Avender

Paula Avender

Early Childhood Care

Paula.Avender@nic.bc.ca
Campbell River Campus 250-923-9764 | Location CWG - 229
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000

Cathy Batho

Cathy Batho

Faculty

Early Childhood Care

Masters in Early Childhood Education (University of British Columbia, 2015)

Subjects: Early Childhood Education
cathy.batho@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5063

Katrina Connell

Katrina Connell
Katrina.Connell@nic.bc.ca
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8722 | Location SOU - 116

Theresa Gereluk

Theresa Gereluk

Department Chair, Faculty

Early Childhood Care

Masters of Learning and Technology (Royal Roads University, 2013)

Subjects: Early Childhood Education
theresa.gereluk@nic.bc.ca
Port Alberni Campus 250-724-8766 | Location SOU - 116

Leighann Ruel

Leighann Ruel
leighann.ruel@nic.bc.ca
Port Hardy Campus 250-949-7912 ext. 2855

Laurie Tulloch

Laurie Tulloch

Department Chair, Faculty

Early Childhood Care

Subjects: Early Childhood Education
Laurie.Tulloch@nic.bc.ca
Comox Valley Campus 250-334-5000 ext. 4218 | Location PNT - 105